COMMITTEE ETC. NOMINATIONS 2019/20

	Conservative Group	Green Party Group	Liberal Democrat Group	Loughton Residents Association Group	Independent Members	
Chairman	P Keska					
Vice-Chairman	B Rolfe					
	N Bedford		C McCredie			
	P Bolton		J H Whitehouse			
	H Brady		J M Whitehouse			
	L Burrows					
	I Hadley					
	S Jones					
	P Keska					
	M McEwen					
	J McIvor					
	R Morgan					
	J Philip					
	B Rolfe					
	P Stalker					
	B Vaz					
	C Whitbread					
	H Whitbread					

*Membership of Area Plans Sub-Committee East comprises all members for the relevant wards.

ARE	EA PLANS SUB-CO	MMITTEE WEST (14	MEMBERS) (NOT P	RO RATA) *			
		Conservative	Green Party	Liberal Democrat	Loughton Residents	Independent	
		Group	Group	Group	Association Group	Members	
	Chairman	D Dorrell					
	Vice-Chairman	J Lea					
		N Avey	D Plummer			J Leppert	
		R Bassett					
5		D Dorrell					
2019/20		S Heather					
		H Kane					
L ∎		S Kane					
5 S		Y Knight					
L R		J Lea					
MEMBERSHIP		A Mitchell					
		M Sartin					
Σ		S Stavrou					
		D Stocker					

*Membership of Area Plans Sub-Committee West comprises all members for the relevant wards.

	Conservative Group	Green Party Group	Liberal Democrat Group	Loughton Residents Association Group	Independent Members	
Chairman	G Mohindra					
Vice-Chairman	A Patel					
	J Knapman	S Heap		R Baldwin	S Murray	
	A Lion	S Neville		A Beales		
	G Mohindra			R Brookes		
	A Patel			R Jennings		
	S Rackham			J Jennings		
	B Sandler			H Kauffman		
	J Share-Bernia			L Mead		
	D Sunger			M Owen		
				C C Pond		
				C P Pond		
				C Roberts		
				D Roberts		
				D Wixley		

*Membership of Area Plans Sub-Committee South comprises all members for the relevant wards. Councillor G. Chambers does not wish to be appointed to membership of the Sub-Committee for 2019/20.

AUE	DIT AND GOVERN	ANCE COMMITTEE	E (5 MEMBERS PLUS	2 CO-OPTED PER	SONS) *		
		Conservative	Green Party Group	Liberal Democrat	Loughton Residents	Independent	
₽		Group (3)	(1)	Group	Association Group	Members	
2 S					(1)		
19 19	Chairman	The chairman of th	e Committee is appoi	nted at first meeting in	n each municipal year		
MEMBERSHIP 2019/20		J Knapman	S Heap	No Nomination	R Jennings		
Ξ		I Hadley					
		B Vaz					

*The Vice-Chairmanship of the Audit and Governance Committee is assumed by a co-opted person if the Chairman is a Member, and vice versa.

CON	NSTITUTION WOI	RKING GROUP (11	MEMBERS)				
		Conservative Group (7)	Green Party Group (1)	Liberal Democrat Group (1)	Loughton Residents Association Group (2)	Independent Members	
0	Chairman	S Jones					
9/20	Vice-Chairman	M Sartin					
2019		D Dorrell	S Heap	J H Whitehouse	C C Pond		
-		S Jones			C P Pond		
Ī		M McEwen					
RS		J Philip					
В		M Sartin					
MEMBERSHIP		J Share-Bernia					
M		S Rackham					

		Conservative Group (10)	Green Party Group (1)	Liberal Democrat Group (1)	Loughton Residents Association Group (3)	Independent Members	
	Chairman	B Sandler					
	Vice-Chairman	S Jones					
20		H Brady	S Heap	J M Whitehouse	H Kauffman		
2019/20		D Dorrell			C C Pond		
2		I Hadley			C Roberts		
		S Jones					
MEMBERSHIP		J Lea					
RS		G Mohindra					
E I		R Morgan					
Ξ		J Philip					
H H		B Rolfe					
-		B Sandler					

JOII	NT CONSULTAT	IVE COMMITTEE (9	MEMBERS PLUS 9	STAFF SIDE REPRES	ENTATIVES) *		
		Conservative	Green Party	Liberal Democrat	Loughton Residents	Independent	
		Group (6)	Group	Group (1)	Association Group	Members	
					(2)		
0	Chairman*	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	N/A	
2019/20		R Bassett		J H Whitehouse	J Jennings		
201		A Lion			L Mead		
₫		J Philip					
SH		P Stalker					
ЭЕ R		S Stavrou					
MEMBERSHIP		H Whitbread					
ME							

*The Chairmanship of the Joint Consultative Committee is to be assumed by a staff-side representative for 2019/20.

LIC	ENSING COMMIT	TEE (& LICENSING	SUB-COMMITTEE)	(15 MEMBERS*)			
		Conservative Group (10)	Green Party Group (1)	Liberal Democrat Group (1)	Loughton Residents Association Group (3)	Independent Members	
	Chairman	R Morgan					
	Vice-Chairman				J Jennings		
0		S Heather	S Neville	J M Whitehouse	J Jennings		
6/5		I Hadley			L Mead		
2019/20		P Keska			C P Pond		
		R Morgan					
MEMBERSHIP		B Rolfe					
L R		M Sartin					
B		P Stalker					
Σ		D Sunger					
Σ		D Stocker					
		A Lion					
	nsing Sub-	P Keska	S Neville		J Jennings		
	mittee Chairmen	R Morgan			C P Pond		
(6)		M Sartin					

*The Licensing Act 2003 requires that the Licensing Committee comprise no more than 15 members. Licensing Sub-Committees should comprise no more than 3 members.

OVE	RVIEW AND SCF	RUTINY COMMITTE	E (17 MEMBERS*)				
		Conservative Group (11)	Green Party Group (1)	Liberal Democrat Group (1)	Loughton Residents Association Group (3)	Independent Members (1)	
	Chairman	M Sartin					
	Vice-Chairman				R Jennings		
50		P Bolton	S Neville	J H Whitehouse	R Baldwin	S Murray	
6		L Burrows			R Jennings		
2019/20		D Dorrell			D Wixley		
		I Hadley					
Ξ		S Heather					
MEMBERSHIP		G Mohindra					
Ш		S Rackham					
Σ		M Sartin					
Ш		P Stalker					
		D Sunger					
		Y Knight					

*Membership of the Overview and Scrutiny Committee was extended to seventeen members for 2019/20, providing an additional seat on the Committee for the Conservative Group and the Loughton Residents Association Group. In order to accommodate a request for independent member representation on the Committee for the year, the Loughton Residents Association Group relinquished its additional seat arising from the extension of membership, in order that this position may be filled by Councillor S. Murray.

	Conservative Group (6)	Green Party Group (1)	Liberal Democrat Group	Loughton Residents Association Group (2)	Independent Members	
Chairman	B Rolfe					
Vice-Chairman				C P Pond		
	N Avey	S Neville		C P Pond		
	S Kane			C Roberts		
	R Morgan					
	B Rolfe					
	J Share-Bernia					
	G Chambers					

		Conservative Group (4)	Green Party Group	Liberal Democrat Group (1)	Loughton Residents Association Group (2)	Independent Members	
0	Chairman	C. Whitbread					
9/20	Vice-Chairman	M. Sartin					
201		J Philip	No nomination	J M Whitehouse	R Jennings		
		M. Sartin			C P Pond		
SH		S Stavrou					
MEMBERSHIP		C. Whitbread					
ME							
ME							

SEN	IIOR MANAGEME		NEL (7 MEMBERS)	· · · · -			
		Conservative	Green Party	Liberal Democrat	Loughton Residents	Independent	
		Group (4)	Group (1)	Group	Association Group	Members	
					(2)		
0	Chairman	A Lion					
9/20	Vice-Chairman				J Jennings		
201		P Bolton	S Neville	No nomination	J. Jennings		
-		A Lion			C C Pond		
HS1		P Stalker					
		H Whitbread					
MEMBERSHIP							
ž							